RCSI University logo

loading image

  

Live webinar for prospective students

based in Middle East

 

Tuesday 23 November

 

4pm GMT (6pm Jordan, 7pm Qatar/Kuwait, 8pm UAE/Oman)

 

 

By ticking this box, you are signing up to receive marketing communications from RCSI. Our marketing communications will contain further information on RCSI, our undergraduate courses, application essentials and upcoming events.
Manage Subscription